Town of Cortland, NY

Currently:
May 27, 2017
5:18 PM

Recreation & Conservation Department  
Contact Us  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

 

 

Name Address Phone
Town of Cortlandt Department of Recreation & Conservation
tocrec@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Cancellation Hotline
Tel: (914) 734-1053

Day Camp Information
Tel: (914) 734-1055 (914-734-1058
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Camp Transportation
Emmag@townofcortlandt.com
Tel: (914) 734-1054 (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

John Palmiotto
Director
johnp@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1051
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Ken Sherman
Deputy Director
kens@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1058
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Lesley Bornstein
Recreation Supervisor II
lesleyb@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1057
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Jon Jacoby
Recreation Supervisor
jonj@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1055
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Tim Fisher
Recreation Supervisor
timf@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1056
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Karen McIntyre
Computer Operator
karenm@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1054
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Janice LaFave
Intermediate Typist
janice@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Colleen Anderson
Coaltion Coordinator
colleena@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1052
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Emma Giovinco
Senior Office Assistant, Automated Systems
Emmag@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1054
Fax: (914) 734-1059






Powered by Cit-e-Net