Town of Cortlandt, NY

Currently:
August 22, 2014
5:36 PM
Meeting Schedules  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Sort Lists By Date/Time

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda
Date/Time Place Agenda Other
Associated
Documents
September, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Sep 3 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Sep 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Sep 16 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Sep 8 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
   Mon, Sep 15 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
   Mon, Sep 22 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Sep 17 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
October, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Oct 1 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Oct 7 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Oct 21 7:00 PM      
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Oct 6 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
   Mon, Oct 20 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
   Mon, Oct 27 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Oct 15 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
November, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Nov 5 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Thu, Nov 6 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Special Town Board Meeting
   Mon, Nov 10 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Nov 18 7:00 PM      
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Nov 17 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
   Mon, Nov 24 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Nov 19 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
December, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Dec 3 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Dec 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Budget Meeting
   Mon, Dec 1 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Dec 9 7:00 PM      
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Dec 8 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Dec 17 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    


Recent Meetings & Minutes (Click here to view all past meeting Minutes)
Date/Time Place Agenda Minutes Other
Associated
Documents
August, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Aug, 13 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Aug, 5 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 
 View
Video
 
 
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Aug, 12 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room      
   Tue, Aug, 12 7:00 PM Town Hall  View
Agenda
 
 
 View
Video
 
 
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Aug, 20 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 
 View
Video
 
 
July, 2014
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Jul, 22 7:00 PM    View
Agenda
 
 
 View
Video
 
 
   Tue, Jul, 22 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room      





Powered by Cit-e-Net