Town of Cortlandt, NY

Currently:
December 19, 2014
4:20 AM

Meeting Schedules  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Sort Lists By Date/Time

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda
Date/Time Place Agenda Other
Associated
Documents
January, 2015
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Jan 7 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Jan 6 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Work Session
   Tue, Jan 6 6:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Thu, Jan 29 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Jan 13 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Jan 5 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Jan 12 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Jan 26 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
February, 2015
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Feb 4 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Feb 3 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Work Session
   Thu, Feb 26 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Feb 10 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Feb 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Feb 9 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Feb 23 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
March, 2015
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Mar 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Mar 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Mar 9 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Mar 16 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
April, 2015
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Apr 1 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Apr 7 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Work Session
   Thu, Apr 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Thu, Apr 30 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Apr 14 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Apr 6 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Apr 13 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Apr 20 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
May, 2015
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, May 6 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, May 5 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Work Session
   Thu, May 28 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, May 12 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, May 4 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, May 11 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, May 18 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
June, 2015
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Jun 3 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Jun 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Jun 16 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Jun 8 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Mon, Jun 15 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    


Recent Meetings & Minutes (Click here to view all past meeting Minutes)
Date/Time Place Agenda Minutes Other
Associated
Documents
December, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Sat, Dec, 6 9:00 AM Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
   Wed, Dec, 3 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Dec, 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 
 View
Video
 
 
Town Board Budget Meeting
   Mon, Dec, 1 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room      
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Dec, 9 7:00 PM      
 View
Video
 
 
   Tue, Dec, 9 7:00 PM Town Hall  View
Agenda
 
   
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Dec, 8 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room      
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Dec, 17 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room      
November, 2014
Town Board Work Sessions
   Mon, Nov, 24 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room      
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Nov, 19 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 
 View
Video
 
 





Powered by Cit-e-Net