Town of Cortlandt, NY

Currently:
April 16, 2014
8:54 PM
Meeting Schedules  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Sort Lists By Date/Time

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda
Date/Time Place Agenda Other
Associated
Documents
April, 2014
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM    View
Agenda
 
 
   Tue, Apr 22 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Veteran’s Committee Meeting
   Thu, Apr 24 11:00 AM NYS Veterans Nursing Home V.A. Montrose    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Apr 23 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
 
May, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, May 7 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, May 6 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, May 13 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Veteran’s Committee Meeting
   Fri, May 23 1:30 PM Memorial Day Ceremony Community Center    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, May 21 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
June, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Jun 4 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Jun 3 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Jun 17 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
July, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Jul 2 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Jul 1 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Jul 22 7:00 PM Nyberg Meetin Room    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Jul 16 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
   Sun, Jul 20 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
August, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Aug 6 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Aug 5 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Aug 12 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
September, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Sep 3 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Sep 2 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Town Board Meetings
   Tue, Sep 16 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Sep 17 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
October, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Oct 1 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Oct 7 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room    
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Oct 15 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room    


Recent Meetings & Minutes (Click here to view all past meeting Minutes)
Date/Time Place Agenda Minutes Other
Associated
Documents
April, 2014
Master Plan Committee
   Wed, Apr, 2 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room      
Planning Board Meeting
   Tue, Apr, 1 7:00 PM Vincent F. Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   
March, 2014
Veteran’s Committee Meeting
   Thu, Mar, 27 11:00 AM Nyberg General Meeting Room      
Zoning Board of Appeals
   Wed, Mar, 19 7:00 PM Nyberg Meeting Room  View
Agenda
 
   





Powered by Cit-e-Net