Town of Cortland, NY

Currently:
April 25, 2017
6:09 PM

Code Enforcement (Building) Division  
ZBA Meeting Dates  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Zoning Board of Appeals

 

2017 Meeting dates

 

Meetings will be held at 7:00 PM in the Nyberg  Meeting Room, Town Hall, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor. All work sessions will be held at 7:00 PM in the Supervisor’s Conference Room. For information call 914-734-1010.

                                                                 

Meeting Dates Work Session ZBA Application Deadline
Wednesday, January 18 Tuesday, January 17 Thursday, December 15
Wednesday, February 15 Monday, February 13   Thursday, January 19     
Wednesday, March 15 Monday, March 13 Thursday, February 16 
Wednesday, April 19   Monday, April 17 Thursday, March 16
Wednesday, May 17    Monday, May 15 Thursday, April 20
Wednesday, June 21 Monday, June 19 Thursday, May 18
Wednesday, July 19 Monday, July 17 Thursday, June 22
Wednesday, August 16 Monday, August 14 Thursday, July 20
Wednesday, September 27 Monday, September 25 Thursday, August 17
Wednesday, October 18 Monday, October 16 Thursday, September 21
Wednesday, November 15 Monday, November 13 Thursday, October 19 
Wednesday, December 20 Monday, December 18 Thursday, November 16



Powered by Cit-e-Net