Town of Cortland, NY

Currently:
May 04, 2016
9:38 AM

Code Enforcement ( Building) Division  
ZBA Meeting Dates  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

                                           ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

 

                                      2016 MEETING DATES

 

Meetings will be held at 7:00 PM in the Nyberg  Meeting Room, Town Hall, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor. All work sessions will be held at 7:00 PM in the Supervisor’s Conference Room. For information call 914-734-1010.

                                                                            


MEETING DATES           WORK SESSION           ZBA APPLICATION DEADLINE                                                         
 
Wednesday, Jan. 20             Tuesday, Jan. 19                Thursday, Dec. 17            
Wednesday, Feb. 17             Tuesday, Feb. 16               Thursday, Jan. 21               
Wednesday, Mar. 16           Monday, March 14            Thursday, Feb.  18          
Wednesday, April 20           Monday, April 18              Thursday, Mar. 17           
Wednesday, May 18            Monday, May 16               Thursday, Apr. 21             
Wednesday, June 15            Monday, June 13               Thursday, May 19              
Wednesday, July 20             Monday, July 18               Thursday, June 16          
Wednesday, Aug. 17            Monday, Aug. 15              Thursday, July 21              
Wednesday, Sept. 21           Monday, Sept. 19               Thursday, Aug. 18              
Wednesday, Oct. 19             Monday, Oct. 17               Thursday, Sept. 22           
Wednesday, Nov. 16            Monday, Nov. 14              Thursday, Oct. 20              
Wednesday, Dec. 14            Monday, Dec. 12               Thursday, Nov. 17              




Powered by Cit-e-Net