Town of Cortland, NY

Currently:
April 21, 2014
8:12 AM
Planning Board  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Loretta Taylor, Chairperson
Thomas A. Bianchi, Vice Chairperson
James F. Creighton, Member
Peter Daly, Member
Robert Foley, Member
Stephen Kessler, Member
Jeffrey Rothfeder, Member

PLEASE NOTE SUBMITTALS ARE DUE BY 2:00 PM

For a full list of Planning Board Meeting Schedules and to view the Agenda and Minutes - please click on the upper left hand side of the screen - "Planning Division". See the drop down menu under "Meeting Schedules".

 

Tues. Jan. 7 2014              Thurs. Jan. 2, 2014           Wed. Dec. 18, 2013
Tues. Feb. 4, 2014            Thurs. Jan. 30 2014              Wed. Jan. 22, 2014
Tues. March 4, 2014       Thurs. Feb 27, 2014             Wed. Feb. 19, 2014
Tues.  April 1, 2014         Thurs. March 27, 2014             Wed. Mar. 19, 2014
Tues. May 6, 2014            Thurs.  May 1, 2014                Wed. Apr. 23, 2014
Tues. June 3, 2014           Thurs. May  29, 2014               Wed.  May 21, 2014
Tues. July 1, 2014            Thurs. June 26, 2014                   Wed. Jun. 18, 2014
 
Tues. Aug. 5, 2014            Thurs. Jul. 31, 2014                    Wed. Jul.  23, 2014
 
Tues Sept. 2, 2014             Thurs. Aug. 28, 2014                Wed. Aug. 20, 2014
 
Tues. Oct.  7,  2014        Thurs. Oct. 2, 2014                 Wed. Sept. 24, 2014

Thur. Nov. 6, 2014         Thurs. Oct 30, 2014                      Wed., Oct. 22, 2014
Tues.  Dec. 32, 2014          Thurs. Nov. 20, 2014                   Wed. Nov. 12, 2014

Planning Board Regular Meetings & Work Sessions begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Vincent F. Nyberg General Meeting Room of the Cortlandt Town Hall, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, New York

 
 



Powered by Cit-e-Net