Town of Cortland, NY

Currently:
August 16, 2017
5:47 PM

Contact Us  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation   Jump to section

 

 


Town Of Cortlandt
Name Address Phone
Main Number
Town of Cortlandt Town Hall
Tel: (914) 734-1000

 


Code Enforcement (Building) Division
Name Address Phone
Code Enforcement Main Number
Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010
Fax: 914 293-0991

Martin Rogers
Director of Code Enforcement
martinr@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010
Fax: (914) 293-0991

Ken Hoch
Asst Director/Code Office Manager
kenh@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1010
Fax: 914-293-0991

Holly Haight
Fire Inspector
hollyh@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1010
Fax: 914-293-0991

Lisa Wyskida
Administrative Assistant
LisaW@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1080
Fax: (914) 788-0294

Marykim Cesarini
Secretary (Part-Time)
marykimc@townofcortlandt,com
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010

Holly Carey
Animal Control /Parking Enforcement (Part-time)
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010

Rose Catalano
Parking Enforcement Officer (Part-time)
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010

Ed Grexa
Parking Enforcement (Part-time)
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1010

 


Cortlandt Community Coalition
Name Address Phone
Colleen Anderson
Coalition Coordinator
collena@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1052
Fax: 914-739-1059

 


Department of Environmental Services
Name Address Phone
Jeff Coleman, P.E.
Director of DES
Jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-737-0100

 


Emergency
Name Address Phone
Emergency Number
Tel: 911

NY State Police
Cortlandt Station
1 Memorial Drive
Croton On Hudson, NY 10520
Tel: (914) 737-7171

NY State Police
Cortlandt Town Center (Satellite Station)
Mohegan Lake Station
3113 East Main Street
Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
Tel: (914) 526-0710

Westchester County Police
Town Hall
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 741-4400

 


Engineering Division
Name Address Phone
Michael Preziosi, P.E.
Director Dept. of Technical Services
michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1065
Fax: (914) 734-1066

Arthur D’Angelo, Jr., P.E.
Deputy Director DOTS Engineering
adangelo@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division
1 Heady Steet
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1062
Fax: (914) 734-1066

Stephen Hetman
Engineering Tech
Stephenh@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-01064
Fax: (914) 734-1066

Sharon Palmiotto
Administrative Assistant
sharonp@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1060
Fax: (914) 734-1066

 


Highway Division
Name Address Phone
Mailing Address
highway@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Jeff Coleman, P.E
Director DES
jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division
140 8th St.
Verplanck , NY 10596
Tel: (914) 734-0075

Main Number
Tel: (914) 737-0047
Fax: (914) 737-1945

Chris Pritchard
General Foreman
chrisp@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division
140 8th Street
Verplanck, NY 10596
Tel: (914) 737-0047
Fax: (914) 737-1945

Teresa Cioffoletti
Senior Clerk
Teresac@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division
140 8th Street
Verplanck, NY 10596
Tel: (914) 737-0047
Fax: (914) 737-1945

 


Historic Cortlandt
Name Address Phone
Laura Lee Keating
Town Historian
Tel: 914-739-0154

 


Human Resources
Name Address Phone
Claudia Vahey
Human Resources Manager
claudiaa@townofcortlandt.com
Human Resources
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1004
Fax: (914) 734-1003

 


Information Technology
Name Address Phone
Matt Logerfo
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Peter McMillan
Director
peterm@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914 734 1046

 


Justice Court
Name Address Phone
Gerald M. Klein
Town Justice
Justice Dept
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt manor, NY 10567

Maria Pereira
Assistant Court Clerk
mariap@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1090

Daniel F. McCarthy
Town Justice
Justice Dept
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Audrey Stewart
Court Clerk
AudreyS@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Dept
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1090
Fax: (914) 734-1089

Margaret Connaughton
Court Clerk II
margaretc@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914 734 1090

Teri Narsingh
Assistant Court Clerk
TeriN@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Court
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 734-1091

 


Office of the Town Attorney
Name Address Phone
Thomas F. Wood, Esq.
Town Attorney
Town Hall
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567
Tel: (914) 736-0930
Fax: (914) 736-9082

John Klarl, Esq.
Deputy Town Attorney
2131 Albany Post Road
Montrose , NY 10548
Tel: 914-736-0930
Fax: (914) 736-9082

Deborah Paul
Administrative Assistant
Town Hall
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567
Tel: 914-736-0930
Fax: 914-736-9082

 


Parks Division
Name Address Phone
John Gilbert
General Foreman
johng@townofcortlandt.com
148 8th Street
Verplanck, NY
Tel: 914-737-0047

Fred Pardee
Ass't Foreman
fredp@townofcorlandt.com
Tel: 914-737-0047

 


Planning Division
Name Address Phone
Chris Kehoe, AICP
Deputy Director
chrisk@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1081
Fax: (914) 788-0294

Rosemary B. Lasher
Assistant Director
rosemaryb@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1083

Michelle Robbins, AICP
Senior Planner (Part-Time)
micheller@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division
1
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1082

Conservation Advisory Council
Committee
Tel: (914) 734-1080

 


Purchasing
Name Address Phone
Peter McMillan
Director of Purchasing
peterm@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1046
Fax: (914) 734-1049

Dave Doyle
Central Supplies Officer
daved@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1037
Fax: (914) 734-1049

Ellen Zawacki
Clerk
EllenZ@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1047
Fax: (914) 734-1049

Allison Cutignola
Purchase Clerk / Deputy Purchasing Director
allisonc@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (91) 734-1048

 


Recreation & Conservation Department
Name Address Phone
Town of Cortlandt Department of Recreation & Conservation
tocrec@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Cancellation Hotline
Tel: (914) 734-1053

Day Camp Information
Tel: (914) 734-1055 (914-734-1058
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Camp Transportation
Emmag@townofcortlandt.com
Tel: (914) 734-1054 (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

John Palmiotto
Director
johnp@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1051
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Ken Sherman
Deputy Director
kens@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1058
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Lesley Popkin
Recreation Supervisor II
lesleyb@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1057
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Jon Jacoby
Recreation Supervisor
jonj@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1055
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Tim Fisher
Recreation Supervisor
timf@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1056
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Janice LaFave
Intermediate Typist
janice@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Colleen Anderson
Coaltion Coordinator
colleena@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1052
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Emma Giovinco
Senior Office Assistant, Automated Systems
Emmag@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1054
Fax: (914) 734-1059

 


Sanitation Division
Name Address Phone
Department of Environmental Services Sanitation Division
sanitation@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914 737-1655

Jeff Coleman, P.E.
Director, D.E.S.
jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Brian McIntyre
General Foreman
brianm@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Christina Edwards
Deputy Director, D.E.S. Administration
christinae@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Steve Ferreira, P.E.
Deputy Director, D.E.S.
stephenf@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Alice Laughlin
Office Assitant
alicel@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-737-0100

 


Senior Services
Name Address Phone
Dawn Mahoney
Director
DawnM@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center
29 West Brook Drive
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 528-1464

Becky Ferguson
Nurtition Site Manager
rebeccaf@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center
29 Westbrook Drive
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 528-8377

Karen Grexa
Office Staff
kareng@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center
29 Westbrook Drive
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-528-1464

 


Stormwater
Name Address Phone
Stormwater Hotline
Hotline Number
michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
Tel: (914) 293-0900

Michael Preziosi, P.E.
Stormwater Management
michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1060

 


Tax Receiver
Name Address Phone
Tax Office Main Number
Public Contact
taxoffice@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1030
Fax: (914) 734-1096

Mary E. Breining
Receiver of Taxes
mbreining@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1030
Fax: (914) 734-1096

Michelle Davis
Deputy Receiver of Taxes
michelled@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914 734 1033

Darlene Mazza
Senior Account Clerk
darlenem@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1031
Fax: (914) 734-1096

Inga Colbran
Office Assistant/Automated Systems
IngaC@townofcorltandt.com
Tax Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1032
Fax: (914) 734-1096

 


Town Assessor
Name Address Phone
Assessor's Office Main Number
Tel: (914) 734-1040

Thomas Waitkins IAO
Town Assessor
TomW@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1040

Rita Mancuso
Real Property Appraiser
Ritam@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1040

Jane Fitzgerald
Assistant Assessment Clerk
janef@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1040

 


Town Clerk
Name Address Phone
JoAnn Dyckman
Town Clerk
joannd@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1020
Fax: (914) 734-1102

Christine Cothren
Deputy Town Clerk
christinec@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1021
Fax: (914) 734-1102

Judy Hermesch
Administrative
judyh@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1020
Fax: (914) 734-1102

Tina Toback
Office Assistant
tinat@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1022
Fax: (914) 734-1102

 


Town Comptroller
Name Address Phone
Patricia Robcke
Comptroller
pattyr@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1071
Fax: (914) 734-1077

George Njarakunnel
Accountant
Georgen@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1072
Fax: (914) 734-1077

Martha Sabogal
Accounts Payable
bettyc@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1070
Fax: (914) 734-1077

Donna D'Agostino
Accounts Receivable
donnad@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-2039
Fax: (914) 734-1077

Lynn Fox
Payroll Clerk
lynnf@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1074
Fax: (914) 734-1077

 


Town Supervisor
Name Address Phone
Information General
Tel: (914) 734-1000

Linda Puglisi
Town Supervisor
lindap@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1002
Fax: (914) 734-1003

Judi Peterson
Confidential Secretary
judip@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office
1 H
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1002

Karen Grexa
Secretary
kareng@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1101

Dianne Carroll
Asst. to Supervisor
DianneC@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1002
Fax: (914) 734-1003

 


Water & Sewer Division
Name Address Phone
Emergency Contact
24 hour emergency contact
Tel: 734-1026

Steve Ferreira, P.E.
Deputy Director, D.E.S.
stephenf@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1026
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Jim Kelly
General Foreman
jimk@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1026
Fax: (914) 737-1655

 


Youth Center
Name Address Phone
Main Number
3 Memorial Drive
Croton , NY 10521
Tel: (914) 736-0498

Katherine Sclafani
Youth Center Director
KatherineS@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt - Youth Center
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 736-0498

Offutt Porter
Assistant Director
offuttp@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt - Youth Center
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 736-0498






Powered by Cit-e-Net