Town of Cortland, NY

Currently:
September 02, 2014
2:42 AM
Contact Us  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation   Jump to section

 

 


Code Enforcement ( Building) Division
Name Address Phone
Code Enforcement Main Number
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010
Fax: 914 293-0991

Ken Hoch
Asst Director/Code Office Manager
kenh@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1010
Fax: 914-293-0991

Holly Haight
Fire Inspector
hollyh@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1010
Fax: 914-293-0991

John Matthews
Asst. Building Inspector
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010

Eileen Alexander
Secretary (Part-Time)
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010

Holly Carey
Animal Control /Parking Enforcement (Part-time)
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010

Rose Catalano
Parking Enforcement Officer (Part-time)
Code Enforcement
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1010

Ed Grexa
Parking Enforcement (Part-time)
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1010

 


Comptroller
Name Address Phone
Glenn Cestaro
Comptroller
glennc@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1071
Fax: (914) 734-1077

Patty Robcke
Deputy Comptroller
pattyr@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1072
Fax: (914) 734-1077

Betty Camarra
Accounts Payable
bettyc@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1070
Fax: (914) 734-1077

Andrea Wertheimer
Payroll Clerk
andreaw@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1074
Fax: (914) 734-1077

Donna D'Agostino
Senior Clerk
donnad@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-2039
Fax: (914) 734-1077

 


Cortlandt Community Coalition
Name Address Phone
Colleen Anderson
Coalition Co-Chair
tocyc@yahoo.com
Cortlandt Youth Center
3 Memorial Drive
Croton, NY 10521
Tel: 914-736-0498
Fax: 914-736-2807

Rebecca Bell
Coalition Co-Chair
tocyc@yahoo.com
Cortlandt Youth Center
3 Memorial Drive
Croton, NY 10521
Tel: 914-736-0498
Fax: 914-736-2807

 


Department of Environmental Services
Name Address Phone
Jeff Coleman, P.E.
Director of DES
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-737-0100

 


Emergency
Name Address Phone
Emergency Number
Tel: 911

NY State Police
Cortlandt Station
1 Memorial Drive
Croton On Hudson, NY 10520
Tel: (914) 737-7171

NY State Police
Cortlandt Town Center (Satellite Station)
Mohegan Lake Station
3113 East Main Street
Mohegan Lake, NY 10547
Tel: (914) 526-0710

Westchester County Police
Tel: (914) 741-4400

 


Engineering Division
Name Address Phone
Ed Vergano, P.E
Director of Technical Services
edv@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1061
Fax: (914) 734-1066

Arthur D’Angelo, Jr., P.E.
Senior Civil Engineer
Adangelo@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division
1 Heady Steet
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1062
Fax: (914) 734-1066

Sharon Palmiotto
Administrative
sharonp@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1060
Fax: (914) 734-1066

 


Highway Division
Name Address Phone
Mailing Address
highway@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Main Number
Tel: (914) 737-0047
Fax: (914) 737-1945

Chris Pritchard
General Foreman
chrisp@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division
140 8th Street
Verplanck, NY 10596
Tel: (914) 737-0047
Fax: (914) 737-1945

Bob Dyckman
Ass't General Foreman
bobd@townofcortlandt.com
140 8th Street
Verplanck, NY 10596
Tel: (914) 737-0047
Fax: (914) 737-1945

Cathie Morley
Senior Clerk
cathiem@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division
140 8th Street
Verplanck, NY 10596
Tel: (914) 737-0047
Fax: (914) 737-1945

 


Historic Cortlandt
Name Address Phone
Laura Lee Keating
Town Historian
Tel: 914-734-1002

 


Homeland Security
Name Address Phone
Puglisi Linda
Town Supervisor
lindap@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady St
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1001

 


Human Resources
Name Address Phone
Claudia Vahey
Human Resources Manager
claudiaa@townofcortlandt.com
Human Resources
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1004
Fax: (914) 734-1003

 


Information Technology
Name Address Phone
Peter McMillan
Director
peterm@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914 734 1046

 


Justice Court
Name Address Phone
Gerald M. Klein
Town Justice
Justice Dept
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt manor, NY 10567

Daniel F. McCarthy
Town Justice
Justice Dept
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Audrey Stewart
Court Clerk
AudreyS@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Dept
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1090
Fax: (914) 734-1089

Margaret Connaughton
Court Clerk II
margaretc@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914 734 1090

Teri Narsingh
Assistant Court Clerk
TeriN@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Court
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 734-1091

 


Office of the Aging
Name Address Phone
Dawn Mahoney
Director
DawnM@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito
29 West Brook Dr.
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 528-1464

 


Office of the Town Attorney
Name Address Phone
Thomas F. Wood, Esq.
Town Attorney
2131 Albany Post Road
Montrose, NY 10548
Tel: (914) 736-0930
Fax: (914) 736-9082

John Klarl, Esq.
Deputy Town Attorney
jjklarl@aol.com
2131 Albany Post Road
Montrose , NY 10548
Tel: 914-736-0930
Fax: (914) 736-9082

Deborah Paul
Administrative Assistant
2131 Albany Post Road
Montrose, NY 10548
Tel: 914-736-0930
Fax: 914-736-9082

Laurie Ann Boyle
Confidential Secretary to the Town Attorney
laurieb.townofcortlandt@gmail.com
2131 Albany Post Road
Montrose, NY 10548
Tel: 914 736-0930
Fax: 914 736-9082

 


Planning Division
Name Address Phone
Chris Kehoe, AICP
Deputy Director
chrisk@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1081
Fax: (914) 788-0294

Lisa Wyskida
Secretary
LisaW@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1080
Fax: (914) 788-0294

Rosemary Lasher
Assistant Director
rosemaryb@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1083

Conservation Advisory Council
Committee
cortlandtcac@yahoo.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1087

 


Purchasing
Name Address Phone
Peter McMillan
Director of Purchasing
peterm@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Dept
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1046
Fax: (914) 734-1049

Dave Doyle
Central Supplies Officer
daved@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Dept
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1037
Fax: (914) 734-1049

Ellen Zawacki
Clerk
EllenZ@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1047
Fax: (914) 734-1049

Allison Cutignola
Office Assistant
allisonc@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady St
Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1048

 


Recreation & Conservation Department
Name Address Phone
Town of Cortlandt Department of Recreation & Conservation
tocrec@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Cancellation Hotline
Tel: (914) 734-1053

Day Camp Information
Tel: (914) 734-1055 (914-734-1058
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Camp Transportation
Karen McIntyre
karenm@townofcortlandt.com
Tel: (914) 734-1054 (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

John Palmiotto
Director
johnp@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1051
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Ken Sherman
Deputy Director
kens@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1058
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Lesley Bornstein
Recreation Supervisor II
lesleyb@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1057
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Jon Jacoby
Recreation Supervisor
jonj@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1055
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Tim Fisher
Senior Recreation Leader
timf@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1056
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Marykim Cesarini
Senior Clerk
marykimc@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1079
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Karen McIntyre
Computer Operator
karenm@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1054
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Janice LaFave
Intermediate Typist
janice@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1050
Fax: (914) 734-1059

Colleen Anderson
Director/Sr. Youth Aide
tocyc@yahoo.com
Cortlandt Youth Center
3 Memorial Drive
Croton , NY 10521
Tel: (914) 736-0498
Fax: (914) 736-2807

Rebecca Bell
Asst Director
tocyc@yahoo.com
Cortlandt Youth Center
3 Memorial Drive
Croton, NY 10521
Tel: (914) 736-0498
Fax: (914) 736-2807

 


Sanitation Division
Name Address Phone
Department of Environmental Services Sanitation Division
sanitation@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914 737-1655

Jeff Coleman, P.E.
Director, D.E.S.
jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Steve Ferreira, P.E.
Deputy Director, D.E.S.
stephenf@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Christina Edwards
Deputy Director, D.E.S. Administration
christinae@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Brian McIntyre
General Foreman
brianm@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Joe Curry
Ass't General Foreman
jcurry@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 737-0100
Fax: (914) 737-1655

 


Stormwater
Name Address Phone
Stormwater Hotline
Hotline Number
edv@townofcortlandt.com
Tel: 914-293-0900

Ed Vergano, P.E.,
Stormwater Management
edv@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914-734-1060

 


Sustainable Cortlandt
Name Address Phone
contact Sustainable Cortlandt
Cortlandt's Green email
greencortlandt@townofcortlandt.com

 


Tax Receiver
Name Address Phone
Tax Office Main Number
Public Contact
taxoffice@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1030
Fax: (914) 734-1096

Mary E. Breining
Receiver of Taxes
mbreining@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1030
Fax: (914) 734-1096

Michelle Davis
Dep. Receiver of Taxes
michelled@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: 914 734 1033

Darlene Mazza
Administrative
darlenem@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1031
Fax: (914) 734-1096

 


Town Assessor
Name Address Phone
Assesor's Office Main Number
Tel: (914) 734-1040

Tom Waitkins
Town Assessor
TomW@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1040

Jane Fitzgerald
Assistant Assessment Clerk
janef@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1040

Simon Wake
SimonW@TownofCortlandt.com
Assessor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1040

 


Town Clerk
Name Address Phone
JoAnn Dyckman
Town Clerk
joannd@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1020
Fax: (914) 734-1102

Christine Cothren
Deputy Town Clerk
christinec@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1021
Fax: (914) 734-1102

Judy Hermesch
Administrative
judyh@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1020
Fax: (914) 734-1102

Maria Pereire
Administrative
MariaP@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1022
Fax: (914) 734-1102

 


Town Supervisor
Name Address Phone
Linda Puglisi
Town Supervisor
lindap@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1002
Fax: (914) 734-1003

Judi Peterson
Confidential Secretary
judip@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1002

Karen Grexa
Secretary
kareng@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office
1 Heady St.
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1101

 


Water & Sewer Division
Name Address Phone
Emergency Contact
24 hour emergency contact
Tel: 734-1026

Steve Ferreira, P.E.
Deputy Director, D.E.S.
stephenf@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1026
Fax: (914) 737-1655

Jim Kelly
General Foreman
jimk@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Tel: (914) 734-1026
Fax: (914) 737-1655

 


Youth Center
Name Address Phone
Main Number
3 Memorial Drive
Croton , NY 10521
Tel: (914) 736-0498

Colleen Anderson
Director/Sr.Youth Aide
tocyc@yahoo.com
Cortlandt Youth Center
3 Memorial Drive
Croton, NY 10521
Tel: (914) 736-0498
Fax: (914) 736-2807

Becky Bell
Asst Director
tocyc@yahoo.com
Cortlandt Youth Center
3 Memorial Drive
Croton, NY 10521
Tel: (914) 736-0498
Fax: (914) 736-2807

 


9-11 Memorial
Name Address Phone
9-11 Memorial Commitee Contact
911Memorial@townofcortlandt.com






Powered by Cit-e-Net