Department of Technical Services

Page Navigation 
  • Department of Technical Services

Michael PreziosiP.E., Director DOTS

Arthur DeAngelo, Jr., P.E. Deputy Director DOTS, Engineering


Town Hall Office #2
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Main Number: 914-734-1060

Fax: 914-734-1066

Office hourse are Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Sharon Palmiotto, Administrative Assistant

The Department of Technical Services (D.O.T.S.) is comprised of three divisions:
 Code Enforcement, Engineering, and  Planning.  


Please click on the individual divisions for more information.

Code Enforcement
(914) 734-1010

(914) 734-1060

(914) 734-1080

Martin G. Rogers, P.E.
Ken Hoch

 Arthur D'Angelo, Jr., P.E.

Stephen Hetman, Engineering Tech

Chris Kehoe, AICP
Michelle Robbins, AICP
Rosemary B. Lasher

Director of Code Enforcement
Assistant Director

Deputy Director DOTS Engineering & 

Engineering Tech

Deputy Director
Senior Planner &
Assistant Director