Youth Center Fall Hours & Policies

Hi Parents!
Below is a breakdown of operating procedures for the Youth Center.

DROP-OFF PROGRAM
We will be operating as a drop-off program. Therefore, we are currently not requiring pre-registration or running a lottery system. We will be accepting participants on a first come, first serve basis.

YC MEMBERSHIP
In order to attend the YC, youth must be registered members of the Youth Center. This registration runs on a yearly subscription. It is FREE. All you have to do is register your child online via COMMUNITYPASS.

BUS FROM BMMS TO YC
If you want your child to take the bus from BMMS to the YC you must fill out the bus form. Please submit as soon as possible as, there is a 2-3 week processing time and your child may not be eligible until the processing of the form is complete. Please email Lindsey at
LLUPOSELLO@TOWNOFCORTLANDT.COM for a copy of the bus form.

HOURS OF OPERATION
*YOUTH MUST BE REGISTERED PARTICIPANT FOR THE DROP-IN PROGRAM. VISIT
WWW.TOWNOFCORTLANDT.COM/RECONLINE

GRADES 6TH –12TH
Mon-Thurs: 3:00 PM-8:00 PM
Friday: 3:00 PM-9:00 PM
Saturday: 4:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

GRADES 1ST-5TH (WITH ADULT SUPERVISION)
Saturday: 1:00 PM–4:00 PM

HOLIDAY HOURS
Grades 6th-12th
OPEN AT 1 PM
Monday, September 25
Monday, October 9
Tuesday, November 7
Friday, November 10
Wednesday, November 22
Friday, November 24
Tuesday, December 26
Wednesday, December 27
Thursday, December 28

 
CLOSED
Monday, September 4
Saturday, September 9 (Family Fun Day)
Tuesday, October 31 (Halloween Party at Community Center)
Thursday, November 23
Saturday, December 9
Saturday, December 23
Monday, December 25
Friday, December 29
Saturday, December 30
Monday, January 1

 
If you have any questions please contact Lindsey at
LLUPOSELLO@TOWNOFCORTLANDT.COM or 914-736-0498.